Reviews

Sean
9/2/2018
My room number is 5108
Anthony
5/15/2018
The General Tso is actually Spicy!!!! The boneless spar ribs, tender and sugar coated!! Brown rice...freakin perfectly cooked.
Aaron
5/15/2018
Food was delivered quickly and was very hot and tasty
Beth
4/10/2018
Great food, fresh great service.
Johnny
4/6/2018
Quick, flavorful, friendly, and consistent.
John
4/1/2018
When you place your order double check cause I ordered two of the same dish but they sent one with white and one with pork rice when they both were suppose to be white rice and both cokes.
Hillary
3/21/2018
Food was delicious loved the flavors, delivered right on time. Werent given any forks and i ordered vegetable spring rolls and only one was vegetable the other two were pork. Would definitely order from here again.
Kim
2/5/2018
We love Ruby Chinese! Always great and super fast. The steamed dumplings are awesome!
Joe
1/2/2018
Very fast delivery, even on New Year's Day! Thank you!
Elizabeth
12/9/2017
Outstanding!
Connery
12/4/2017
Came later than beyond menu said, but the food was great as always!
Connery
10/18/2017
The food and service were fantastic as always, but the Spare Ribs were burnt but were still good. My mom was pissed though.
Deanna
9/15/2017
Delicious, fresh food and delivery was right on time!
Emilie
9/12/2017
The food was amazing like always, hot when I picked it up.
Briana
9/1/2017
Everyone enjoyed their food. If give it 4 stars, but they put water chestnuts & baby corn in their mei fun.
Laurel
8/3/2017
Always have great food at Rubys!
Erin
7/30/2017
Always consistent. My go to place for Chinese.
Orlando
7/26/2017
The food arrived on time and was delicious.
Joe
6/22/2017
Thanks so much. Driver was more than polite!
Lynda
5/28/2017
Excellent!
Connery
5/15/2017
For some reason, the price got boosted from $20.83 to $20.90, but the food was magnificent, so I can't complain.
Donald
2/16/2017
Easy to order, filled without any mistakes and delivered on time. Will use service again!
Cheryl
2/14/2017
Delivered hot and delicious!
Cynthia
12/29/2016
I've always loved Ruby's food
Erin
12/20/2016
I was charged for a $5 tip that I didnt approve. I gave the tip in cash which was $5. Not sure why this happened but the $5 should be refunded to me
Korrick
12/16/2016
Everything was AWESOME!!! I'll definitely order from them again.
Allison
12/5/2016
The egg rolls were very over cooked and saturated in grease
Alexandra
8/11/2016
Awesome food! Quick service! Best place ever!
Sarah
7/30/2016
I will never order Chinese food anywhere else again. Everything we ordered was so good. So much flavor. Highly recommend it. Even the wonton soup was insanely flavorful. Crab rangoons, fried wontons, beef Lo mein and sweet and sour chicken were amazing.
Edith
7/26/2016
Fast service & hot food
Heather
7/20/2016
Food was good but the delivery was late
Connery
7/19/2016
Everything was well done! 4 stars because i couldn't get enough of it! definitely recommend!
Keith
7/17/2016
Very good like always. Totally go back again. Crab ragoo news most excellent. Fried dumplings always spot on.
Robert
7/9/2016
Only problem: we specified brown rice but received white. Our order was delivered in 25 minutes, piping hot on arrival. Overall, very impressed; we will definitely order again!
Karin
6/2/2016
Excellent. Quick. Accurate. Hot.
Frank
4/23/2016
Ready on time, and good quality.
Allison
3/22/2016
I love this place! They have the best wontons in sesame sauce. The delivery guy was awesome and very friendly.
Any questions please call us.